St. Symphorosa Faculty and Staff

Carlee Werschkul

Pre School

cwerschkul@stsymsschool.org

Dawn Gasior

Kindergarten

dgasior@stsymsschool.org

Linda Jania

Third Grade

ljania@stsymsschool.org

Eileen Akroush

Seventh Grade

eakroush@stsymsschool.org

Kathy Berry

Principal

kberry@stsymsschool.org

Pauline Baisa

Pre School

pbaisa@stsymsschool.org

Rosa Rios

Kindergarten Aide

rrios@stsymsschool.org

Michelle Stankevicius

Fourth Grade

mstankevicius@stsymsschool.org

Chris Garza

Assistant Principal

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Amber Pettenon

Pre School Aide

apettenon@stsymsschool.org

Monica Scott

Pre School Aide

mscott@stsymsschool.org

Sarah Augustine

First Grade

saugustine@stsymsschool.org

Michelle Mahoney

Second Grade

mmahoney@stsymsschool.org

Chris Garza

Fifth Grade

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Karen Healy

Sixth Grade

khealy@stsymsschool.org

Janet Funk

Eighth Grade

jfunk@stsymsschool.org

Trish Kohs

Title 1

tkohs@stsymsschool.org

Ardis Seils

Computers

aseils@stsymsschool.org

© Copyright 2017 St. Symphorosa Catholic School

Contact Us

Tel: 773-585-6888

Fax: 773-585-8411

Email: stsymphorosa1@gmail.com

Address

6125 S. Austin Ave

Chicago, IL 60638