St. Symphorosa Faculty and Staff

Kathy Berry

Principal

kberry@stsymsschool.org

Garza_Mrs.60.JPG

Chris Garza

Assistant Principal

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Carlee Werschkul

Pre School

cwerschkul@stsymsschool.org

Pauline Baisa

Pre School

pbaisa@stsymsschool.org

Amber Pettenon

Pre School Aide

apettenon@stsymsschool.org

IMG_4880.JPG
IMG_3785.JPG

Dawn Gasior

Kindergarten

dgasior@stsymsschool.org

Rosa Rios

Kindergarten Aide

rrios@stsymsschool.org

Michelle Judeikis

Kindergarten

mjudeikis@stsymsschool.org

Monica Scott

Pre School Aide

mscott@stsymsschool.org

Sarah Augustine

First Grade

saugustine@stsymsschool.org

Mahoney.jpeg

Michelle Mahoney

Second Grade

mmahoney@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3645.jpg

Jim Orsi

Sixth Grade

jorsi@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3639.jpg

Chelsea LeVander

Third Grade

clevander@stsymsschool.org

Eileen Akroush

Seventh Grade

eakroush@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3790.JPG

Michelle Stankevicius

Fourth Grade

mstankevicius@stsymsschool.org

Chris Garza

Fifth Grade

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Janet Funk

Eighth Grade

jfunk@stsymsschool.org

Trish Kohs

Title 1

tkohs@stsymsschool.org

Ardis Seils

Computers

aseils@stsymsschool.org