St. Symphorosa Faculty and Staff

Carlee Rohan

Pre School

crohan@stsymphorosaschool.org

Dawn Gasior

Kindergarten

dgasior@stsymphorosaschool.org

Linda Jania

Third Grade

ljania@stsymphorosaschool.org

Eileen Akroush

Seventh Grade

eakroush@stsymphorosaschool.org

Kathy Berry

Principal

kberry@stsymphorosaschool.org

Pauline Baisa

Pre School

pbaisa@stsymphorosaschool.org

Rosa Rios

Kindergarten Aide

rrios@stsymphorosaschool.org

Michelle Stankevicius

Fourth Grade

mstankevicius@stsymphorosaschool.org

Chris Garza

Assistant Principal

cgarza@stsymphorosaschool.org

Amber Pettenon

Pre School Aide

apettenon@stsymphorosaschool.org

Monica Scott

Pre School Aide

mscott@stsymphorosaschool.org

Michelle Judeikis

First Grade

mjudeikis@stsymphorosaschool.org

Lisa Karas

Second Grade

lkaras@stsymphorosaschool.org

Chris Garza

Fifth Grade

cgarza@stsymphorosaschool.org

Karen Healy

Sixth Grade

khealy@stsymphorosaschool.org

Janet Funk

Eighth Grade

jfunk@stsymphorosaschool.org

Trish Kohs

Title 1

tkohs@stsymphorosaschool.org

Sarah Augustine

Pre-Kindergarten

saugustine@stsymphorosaschool.org

Ardis Seils

Computers

aseils@stsymphorosaschool.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 St. Symphorosa Catholic School

Contact Us

Tel: 773-585-6888

Fax: 773-585-8411

Email: stsymphorosa1@gmail.com

Address

6125 S. Austin Ave

Chicago, IL 60638