St. Symphorosa Faculty and Staff
IMG_6389.jpg

Heather Horne

Pre School

hhorne@stsymsschool.org

Dawn Gasior

Kindergarten

dgasior@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6392.jpg

Jennifer Bazan

Second Grade

jbazan@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3645.jpg

Jim Orsi

Sixth Grade

jorsi@stsymsschool.org

Ardis Seils

Computers

aseils@stsymsschool.org

Kathy Berry

Principal

kberry@stsymsschool.org

Garza_Mrs.60.JPG

Chris Garza

Assistant Principal

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Pauline Baisa

Pre School

pbaisa@stsymsschool.org

Amber Pettenon

Pre School Aide

apettenon@stsymsschool.org

Monica Scott

Pre School Aide

mscott@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3785.JPG
IMG_4880.JPG
IMG_4894.JPG

Rosa Rios

Kindergarten Aide

rrios@stsymsschool.org

Michelle Judeikis

First Grade

mjudeikis@stsymsschool.org

Sarah Augustine

First Grade

saugustine@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3639.jpg

Chelsea LeVander

Third Grade

clevander@stsymsschool.org

Eileen Akroush

Seventh Grade

eakroush@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6470.jpg

Amber Diaz

Speech Therapy

amber.diaz@catapultlearning.com

IMG_3790.JPG

Michelle Stankevicius

Fourth Grade

mstankevicius@stsymsschool.org

Chris Garza

Fifth Grade

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6394.jpg

Susan Henehan

Eighth Grade

shenehan@stsymsschool.org

Trish Kohs

Title 1

tkohs@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6521.jpg

Tom Gallagher

STEM

tgallagher@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6577.jpg

Megan Evans

School Counselor

counselor@stsymsschool.org